Members

    • First Name Search
    • Last Name Search
    • School Name Search
    Member Name School Name Email Mobile Office Phone Social Links
    3274 Allenton School office@allenton.school.nz
    Aaron Aaron Richards St Joseph's School (Papanui) principal@stjopapa.school.nz
    Alan Alan Sutton Rangiora Borough School alan@rangiora.school.nz
    Allan Allan Robertson Yaldhurst Model School principal@yaldhurst.school.nz
    Andrea Andrea Knight Heaton Normal Intermediate School knighta@heaton.school.nz
    Andrea Andrea Stewart Spreydon School principal@spreydon.school.nz
    Andrew Andrew Kemp Broomfield School principal@broomfield.school.nz
    Michelle Andrew Hardie Hanmer Springs School principal@hanmersprings.school.nz
    Andrew Andrew Morrall Rolleston School andrew.morrall@rolleston.school.nz
    Andrew Andrew Barker Tai Tapu School principal@taitapu.school.nz
    Andrew Andrew Mouat Templeton School andrew@templeton.school.nz
    Andrew Wilkinson Andrew Wilkinson Gilberthorpe School principal@gilberthorpe.school.nz
    Andy Andy Kai Haeata Community Campus principal@haeata.school.nz
    Annette Annette Sjoberg St Albans Catholic School as@stalbanscatholic.school.nz
    Anthony Anthony Dorreen Dorie School principal@dorie.school.nz
    Anthony Anthony Faitaua Rowley Avenue School principal@rowley.school.nz
    Averil Averil Worner St Mark's School principal@saintmarks.school.nz
    Bamford Bamford Principal Bamford School principal@bamford.school.nz
    Ben Ben Gorman St Joseph's School (Rangiora) principal@sjr.nz
    Bernadette Bernadette Mulcahy-Bouwman van Asch Deaf Education Centre bmulcahy31@vanasch.school.nz
    Jen Blair Sheat Cheviot Area School principal@cheviot.school.nz
    Blair Blair Dravitski Linwood Avenue School principal@linwoodave.school.nz
    Brendan Brendan Wright Lyttelton Primary School brendan.wright@lyttelton.school.nz
    Brent Brent Gray Ashburton Intermediate School principal@ashinter.school.nz
    Brian Brian Price Swannanoa School brian.price@swannanoa.school.nz
    Bruce Bruce Topham Halswell School principal@halswell.school.nz
    Bruce Bruce Ellison Heathcote Valley School principal@heathcotevalley.school.nz
    Bu Bu Windsor View Hill School principal@viewhill.school.nz
    Carey Carey Anne Greendale School principalgreendale@gmail.com
    Cath Cath Blacklow St Joseph's School (Ashburton) principal@st-josephs.school.nz
    Charles Charles Levings Avonhead School clevings@avonhead.school.nz
    Cherie Cherie Gallaway Christchurch Adventist School principal@cas.school.nz
    Chris Chris Murphy Methven School cmurphy@methven.school.nz
    Chris Chris Nord Mt Pleasant School chris@mtpleasant.school.nz
    Christian Christian Couper Little River School principal@littleriver.school.nz
    Christine Christine Chadwick Ashgrove School principal@ashgrove.school.nz
    Christine Christine Harris Thorrington School principal@thorrington.ac.nz
    Craig Craig Mullan Ashley School principal@ashley.school.nz
    Dallas Dallas Wichman St Anne's School principal@stannes.co.nz
    Darryn Darryn Ward North Loburn School principal@northloburn.school.nz
    Dave Dave Robinson Dunsandel School principal@dunsandel.school.nz
    David David Taylor Fernside School principal@fernside.school.nz
    David David Haythornthwaite Sefton School principal@sefton.school.nz
    David David O'Neill St Mary's School principal@stmaryschch.school.nz
    Deb Deb Daines New Brighton Catholic School principal@nbc.school.nz
    Denis Denis Aberhart Our Lady of Victories School denis.aberhart@olv.school.nz
    Denise Denise Torrey Somerfield School - Te Kura Wairepo denise.torrey@gmail.com
    Di Di Scullin Tamariki School admin@tamariki.school.nz
    Di Di Officer Waipara School waipara@xtra.co.nz
    Neill Dianna Reynolds Waitakiri School office@waitakiri.school.nz